Members Area

Subscribe to Key's Content

Key Thought of the Day:

Your Real Estate Business is a Reflection of Who you are - #livetrainingre - Michael Gerber harshly and correctly makes this statement in his book The E-Myth Revisited: ‘Your Business is nothing more than a distinct reflection of who you are. If your thinking is sloppy, your business will be sloppy. If you are disorganized, your business will be disorganized. If you are greedy, your employees will be greedy, giving you less and less of themselves and always asking for... read more: bit.ly/11IWGGZ

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Blog Entries

About Key Yessaad

Key Yessaad, Real Estate Trainer and SEO Strategist I am one of many Real Estate Trainers who coach agents on growing their Real Estate Business; but I come at it from a different angle; I am an Internet Marketing Strategist with degrees in Mathematics and Programming meshed with the experience of running a large cluster of Real Estate Offices. Marketing is job one for Real Estate Professionals, but many of them are struggling with how to leverage the power of the Internet, SEO, Social Media, Blogging, Internet Marketing, Lead Generation, and Prospecting for new business. My experience in building thousand of websites, and trainings illuminate all of these ideas - but what makes my seminars powerful are the homework and plan of actions I have devised for the participating agents. Ask me a question if you are interested in hiring me to speak to your agents, train them, or hold special Webinars for your office – you will love the way I empower Real Estate Professionals, and I always produce results! (910) 538-6610.

Key's Social Presence

Recent Videos

Recent Photos

Featured Products

Newest Members

Testimonials

  • "You are amazing and I learned so much in one day. Thank you for sharing all that knowledge and embarrassing me standing in front of all those people...lol just kidding. Thank yo..."
    Linda Takadiyi, Realtor in Plano TX
    You are Amazing and I learned a lot...
  • "We have attended numerous trainings throughout our careers in real estate. Our training with Key has produced more positive results than ANYTHING we have ever attended before. K..."
    Shelia & Greg Bennett
    Broker/Owner Beaufort SC
  • "The response from you class on Saturday was impressive. Very rarely do I have so many agents coming up to me to thank us for putting a class together for them."
    Ann Marconi, Broker in Charleston SC
    The Response Was Impressive...

Follow i-FAStTRAC

Real Estate SEO Trainer Testimonials from Brokers and Realtors who attended Key Yessaad Strategy Trainings

Submit a testimonial

Craig Summerall - Broker/Owner of EXIT Real Estate Consultants in Lexington South Carolina

"Key, Thanks so much for the training you provided this past Thursday. As always you delivered beyond measure on your promise to empower agents to have the confidence and ability to create and reach their online potential. ...more" - Craig Summerall, Broker/Owner Exit Real Estate Consultants, Lexington SC.

Anne Cassidy - Realtor with Exit Realty South in Charlotte NC

"Wow! Now I know what all the fuss has been about Key! Superb class!!! You’re the first one that’s been able to convince we that I MUST have a visible presence on the internet, but then you went on to show me how to accomplish that. That was the clincher! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!" - Anne Cassidy - Realtor with Exit Realty South in Charlotte NC

Warren Zook - Broker / Owner of Exit Realty Knoxville Tennessee

"Key...you presented to us, hands down, the most useful training I have been a part of since being with Exit. It was concise, directional, and has a measureable outcome. Fantastic job!" - Warren Zook - Broker/Owner of Exit Realty Knoxville in Tennesse.

John and Angie Byers - Broker/Owner of Exit Realty South in Charlotte North Carolina

"Before we attended four of Key Yessaad internet / blogging / database / web strategy events in 2009, our internet traffic and leads "trickled in" on occasion. Within a few short months our traffic tripled and has continued to climb each month. We never worried before, because "we didn't know what we didn't know". Now that we are "Enlightened", we have formed productive web habits, our expectations are higher, and we are extremely optimistic about our expectations for increased web traffic (and Sales Success). Key was the "Key" in 2009 and we can't wait for even more in 2010!" - John and Angie Byers - Broker/Owners of Exit Realty South in Charlotte North Carolina.

Jae Kim - Broker/Owner of Exit Real Estate Solutions in Columbia South Carolina

"I've been pretty successful in real estate with several very large companies. Never, EVER, did I ever get training that is so impactful, useful, and results oriented. All this and you somehow keep it simple enough for beginners to jump right in. My challenge is to keep up with internet marketing and you've taken me to the next level in just one easy, enjoyable class. I thank you and my office thanks you!" - Jae Kim - Broker/Owner of Exit Real Estate Solutions in Columbia South Carolina.

Jason Jacques - Broker/Owner of Exit Realty in Brevard North Carolina

"Thank you so much for offering this training on web strategy. It is great to see your passion and enthusiasm. I would recommend any agent that has the time and energy to invest in their web strategy and their business to sign up for the next class available with Key. In fact I would recommend it sooner than later because one day soon Key will figure out the info is near priceless and he might try to charge what it is worth! (Ha Ha) You can pay thousands to the big SEO companies or you take the classes offered by Key and do it yourself." - Jason Jacques, Broker/Owner of Exit Realty in Brevard NC - Brevard NC Real Estate

Nancy Winters - REALTOR EXIT Realty Advantage Charlotte North Carolina

"Hey Key, More good news because of what I learned from you.
I just got interviewed by WFAE (90.7) NPR News Radio for a radio segment on how the market is in Charlotte for those wanting to relocate… what effect the banking industry has had on those wanting to move here, job availability, etc. The story is supposed to air on Sept. 29.
Bottom line…… the newscaster found me by doing a search “Charlotte relocation specialist” and guess who came up in the #1 and #2 spot on Google? Yours truly!
Once again, I thank you so much for your passion in teaching those of us who want to generate more business through the Internet. It is so exciting to see the little effort I’ve put in pay off already. Thanks and best regards." - Nancy Winters - REALTOR EXIT Realty Advantage Charlotte North Carolina.

Jennifer Jones - REALTOR EXIT Real Estate Solutions North East Columbia SC

"This is Jennifer Jones and I attended the training session that you did in Columbia this past Thursday. I am a fairly new agent with Exit Real Estate Solutions in NE Columbia SC. I have taken quite a few courses, both online and and in person and your was by far the most informative, practical and fun! I am anxious to implement what I learned and do it WELL." - by Jennifer Jones - REALTOR EXIT Real Estate Solutions North East Columbia SC.
Phillip Taylor of Exit Realty of the South in Nashville Tennessee

Phillip Taylor of Exit Realty of the South in Nashville Tennessee has a very creative mind. Philip placed on Facebook this YouTube Video and truly made my day. I am so glad George Styron invited him to attend as well as his Exit colleagues in Nashville - it was truly a fantastic training day!!! Thank you George.


Mike Grumbles - CFO EXIT MidSouth Realty

"I attended the web strategy training with Key on Tuesday the 14th of July and the content and method of presentation was phenomenal, but I was totally sold when after following his steps, I got the first 5 returns out of 10 on page 1 of Google. That is 50% coverage on page 1 of the search engine that has over 72% of all search traffic, AMAZING. All I did was ...... I can't tell you! You have to join EXIT and take the course so Key can get your mind right for the Google Juice."

Thanks, you have brought many things into perspective for me in Real Estate. I will stop the unproductive and focus on the productive again." - Mike Grumbles - CFO EXIT MidSouth Realty in Tennessee.

Joe Nester - Broker/Owner Exit Agapé Real Estate Services

"Key not only shows you how the internet and Goggle work, he also teaches you everything you need to know to start building Goggle visibility for your web-site. Every class has an action plan for the student to implement. The methods and techniques are valid and verifiable. The potential power of understanding and implementing the strategy is unlimited. read more..." - Joe Nester - Broker/Owner Exit Agapé Real Estate Services.
Chris Rackley - Lewis Realty "Key, Thanks for the great class, I enjoyed it! I still suck but at least I know why :)" - Chris Rackley, Lewis Realty in Topsail island NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy for The Topsail Island Association of REALTORS.
Kathy Slaughter - Coldwell Banker Fountain Realty "Key, Thank you so much for today’s session. I really enjoyed your humor and tremendous knowledge that you shared with us. I was worried that I would fall asleep listening about data bases for the amount of time. I could not believe that our time was up and wanted you to continue. I will definitely be in another seminar that you provide. Thanks again, and I can’t wait to implement all the new information in my daily routine. My life will become so much simpler… and stress free… Thanks" - Kathy B. Slaughter, Coldwell Banker Fountain Realty. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy for The Topsail Island Association of REALTORS.
Sandy Wise - Century 21 Action "You are KEY to my success. Pun intended." - Sandy Wise, Century 21 Action in Topsail Island NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy for The Topsail Island Association of REALTORS.

John Becker - Real Estate Professional with Exit Smokey Mountain Realty

"Dear Key, I wanted to let you know that your training has impacted my business’s GOOGLE visibility tremendously. I attended two of your trainings and APPLIED everything you taught with the result that I am now dominating my local area on Google searches… I’m actually taking the first TWO pages.. I have spent the last 2 years in total frustration at HOW TO DO this, and when you came to Franklin, you brought “THE LIGHT with you! Thanks Key for sharing this knowledge, I look forward to more “skull sessions” in the near future.. If you have students “IN DOUBT”, have them Google: john becker bald head, or Franklin nc real estate .. let the magic begin! Key, I also wanted to thank you for making this training AFFORDABLE to ANYONE who wants to learn this aspect of web marketing. I’ve seen so many other “web trainers” who charge astronomical fees with less than satisfactory results." - John Becker / Bald Head - Franklin NC. Attended Real Estate Web and Blogging Strategy Trainings.
Tishia Morris - Exit Advantage Real estate in Sevierville Tennessee "Key: I am so glad that our regional owners brought you in to train us. It is always very frustrating when you know there has to be a way to do something, but can't get there on your own. It's even more frustrating when you are the broker and agents are looking to us for all the answers. Your internet strategy class was extremely informative and a HUGE RELEIF! I now know how to control my internet marketing to build and expand my business and to give my sellers the service they deserve. Thank you! I look forward to your next training." - Tishia Morris - Sevierville NC Real Estate Broker/Owner. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy Training in Knoxville Tennessee July 16th, 2009.
Jim Barnett, Sales Manager of Exit Realty South in Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Charlotte NC on May 21st, 2009 "Key, What an outstanding program that you have developed to get our agents on top of their game and on top of Google. You push our agents far above the bar with your knowledge and committment to making us the best in the industry..and the most web recognized. Thanks for all that you do for us and for all of Exit." - Jim Barnett, Sales Manager of Exit Realty South in Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Charlotte NC on May 21st, 2009
Jodie Hurt - Charleston Air Force Base - Exit Charleston Group "Key Yessaad is the man you need if you want to learn how to strengthen your web presence. His classes are upbeat, motivating, and results driven. Key shows you how to get RESULTS, and guides you every step of the way. I whole-heartedly recommend Key if you want to succeed in the online real estate marketplace." - Jodie Hurt - Charleston SC. Attended Real Estate Web and Blogging Strategy Trainings.

Essential Real Estate Website SEO Objective: “It is central that you bring your Real Estate Internet Services in-house and within your control; make it a daily habit to implement Internet Marketing Solutions that solve the problems and aspirations of your Real Estate Buyers, Sellers, and Investors – embrace your Internet Visibility; and don't be confused by Real Estate SEO!” - Stay in touch on Real Estate Internet Marketing and Key on Facebook!

"Drive your Real Estate Knowledge – Don’t let SEO drive your confusion!" - Key Yessaad

Real Estate Internet and SEO Trainings - Extreme Niche Marketing

Mike McVey Exit Real Estate Consultants in Lexington SC "Key, Number one on page one of google for my targeted search in 9 weeks. Thank you very much." - Mike McVey, Realtor with Exit Real Estate Consultants in Lexington South Carolina.
"Key, Number one on page one of google for my targeted search in 9 weeks. Thank you very much." - Mike McVey, Realtor with Exit Real Estate Consultants in Lexington South Carolina.
Sarah Tingen - Exit Realtor in Raleigh North Carolina "Key, you have given me the "key" to unlock a door with unlimited potential. Finally, I have found a form of prospecting that fits my style! I cannot wait to be the Brier Creek Real Estate Expert!
"Key, you have given me the "key" to unlock a door with unlimited potential. Finally, I have found a form of prospecting that fits my style! I cannot wait to be the Brier Creek Real Estate Expert!
I've set my sights high, and I highly recommend your blogging strategy class to anyone hoping to succeed in today's real estate market! ♥" - Sarah Tingen - Exit Realtor in Raleigh North Carolina.
Shelia Bennett, Broker/Owner of Exit Realty of Beaufort. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Beaufort SC on April 15th, 2009. "Hi Key, Thank you for everything! What an awesome training you put on for us. I feel kind of smart right now. I learned so much from you and I thank you for your dedication to your work and your patience with me. I am going to GET THIS! Thanks again. We loved having you and hope you can come for a long visit to see the area. You are welcome any time." - Shelia Bennett, Broker/Owner of Exit Realty of Beaufort. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Beaufort SC on April 15th, 2009.
Linda Yates-Williams, Exit Broker, Exit Realty of Hilton Head. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Beaufort SC on April 15th, 2009. "Thanks so much for coming to Beaufort -- you are a genius, not an ordinary person at all. If I just had $5,000, I could have you sitting by my computer to "show and tell" and then I would learn blogging, advertising on the Net, etc. the right way! Best of luck to you in all you undertake, Your friend." - Linda Yates-Williams, Exit Broker, Exit Realty of Hilton Head. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Beaufort SC on April 15th, 2009.
Lisa Houle, Broker/Owner Exit Realty of Hilton Head. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Beaufort SC on April 15th, 2009. "Hi Key, I can't thank you enough for yesterday's class. It was extremely informative! You clarified some things that I was unsure of or struggling to complete. You have inspired me to really step my game up and to get out of the rut I was in. Thanks again!" - Lisa Houle, Broker/Owner Exit Realty of Hilton Head. Attended Real Estate Web Advanced Strategy in Beaufort SC on April 15th, 2009.
Kaye Phillips, Realtor, Exit Realty Mountain View Properties. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy on April 8th, 2009. "Key, Thank you for the call yesterday, I am so sorry I missed you. I was out looking at a piece of land for a client and it's easy to lose connectivity out here in these mountains. I just couldn't wait to tell you about my first try. I noticed after sending you the link to my blog, that none of the links I had put into my blog were working-so I went back to the site to edit it. When I got up this morning and "googled 'Murphy trout streams" I was #s 1&2 on page 1!!! I couldn't believe it. The Bot had picked up both my blog and my corrected one...this is just TOOO COOOOL as my grandson would say. Thank you again. I look forward to our next class. Kaye." - Kaye Phillips, Realtor, Exit Realty Mountain View Properties. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy on April 8th, 2009.
Big Frank Schuler, Realtor, Exit Realty Mountain View Properties. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy on April 8th, 2009. "Great Class Key, Everyone at Murphy NC Exit Realty thought you were the best today! Thanks Again, Frank "Big Frank" Schuler & Mary "Hong Phuc" Schuler" - Big Frank Schuler, Realtor, Exit Realty Mountain View Properties. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy on April 8th, 2009.
Tami Bonnell - President of US Organization, Exit Realty. "Key, You did an amazing job teaching at the Carolina's, you have found your calling and it shows! Tam - March 7, 2009." Tami Bonnell, President U.S. Organization, Exit Realty. Event: Exit of The Carolinas Annual Awards in Charlotte NC, March 2009.
Brandon Liles, Broker / Owner Exit Midlands Realty, Chapin SC. Coaching and Consulting Client - Attended numerous trainings offered by Key. "Good morning Key, I am checking different searches for Chapin Real Estate, Chapin SC real estate, Chapin homes for sale and Chapin SC homes for sale. Our efforts are working and I owe you a large debt of gratitude for this! Our website has been up for less than 1 month and we are on page 1 of Google for “Chapin Real Estate” and page 2 top spot for “Chapin Homes for Sale”. I consider this a major step forward in my companies ability to compete for customers on-line. The search, “Chapin Homeowners” is absolutely dominated by my blog and website-this is directly attributable to your guidance and tutelage!
I am a long way from where I want our company to be in terms of our “google-ability” but our company and agents are headed in the right direction as a result of your instruction and support.
This is great news for me and certainly gives validation to our efforts. Thanks and have a great day!" - Brandon Liles, Broker / Owner Exit Midlands Realty, Chapin SC. Coaching and Consulting Client - Attended numerous trainings offered by Key.
Shirley Ghorshi - Exit Realty South - Attended Real Estate Database Strategy April 1, 2009 in Charlotte NC. "Key – You are not just an instructor, you are a Life Coach! You stretch our minds and uplift our Spirits!! Thank you for your dedication to our success. You empower us in our Professional life and that confidence spills over into our personal lives as well.
The Psychic “Should” Purge is golden. Your database management class has taught us how to decrease our “should list”. I encourage all who can, take this class. It WILL change your life! Many thanks! - Shirley Ghorshi, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.
Aida Marcial, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. "Hello Key, I knew that the workshop was going to be great because it was you who was doing it. I didn’t hesitate to sign on when John and Angie mentioned that you would be doing a class. I didn’t know what to expect nor did I know what the class was about because I know that anything you teach us is of great value. It wasn’t even 10 minutes into the class and I already had learned something new to build my business.
I have to tell you that I stayed up until 1am last night putting my clients into categories. I’m not done yet, but I will be done by the end of this week-end. I also had my triggers and current clients showing instead of my emails.
The fact that you are willing to share all your talents and secrets with us is a testimonial in itself. I can’t wait for your next class in Charlotte." - Aida Marcial, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.
Andrew Thigpen, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. "Good Afternoon Key, I have began implementing your system and really see the benefits to everything. My contacts and my email are way more organized than they ever were. Thank you so much for your help. Your class was great and I think will help me with follow up and securing more leads. Thanks again for your help and can’t wait for your next class. Best Regards," - Andrew Thigpen, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.
Nancy Winters, Realtor, Exit Realty Advantage, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. "Key, Once again, your class far exceeded any expectation I may have had... and you have set the bar very high from all the previous classes I’ve taken with you. You have such incredible insight into human behavior. I can’t imagine anyone else being able to take a ‘contact data base management’ class and fill it with such deep insights into how agents and our clients think and act… and therefore, how best to serve our clients while building our businesses with such clear focus and intention. You have a true gift of blending technical skills with human behavior and motivation. As several of us said, it doesn’t matter what topic you teach, sign us up! We’re there!
I am truly grateful for your vast knowledge and the unwavering personal support you offer to everyone that attends your classes. You are simply THE BEST!" - Nancy Winters, Realtor, Exit Realty Advantage, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.
Joan Hileman, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. "Key, Thank you so much for the great training today…I learned so much..from the simple (Ctrl-A) to getting my contacts out of those folders and into CATEGORIES!! Can you smell the smoke???.. my mind is smoldering!
Looking forward to your next training. Thanks again," - Joan Hileman, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.
Carolyn Greene, Realtor, Exit Realty Upstate, Greenville SC. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th. "Absolutely you deserve a testimonial, if for no other reason than the passion you exhibit for what you do. We all should be doing something in our life that reflects exhibits that passion. Our business would reflect it! You have found yours, congrats. As for the training, W-O-W I attended the class kicking and screaming thinking it was another technical jargon class that would once again go over my head and leave me with a migraine. Not true ! I got so much useful information that I have been wanting, (did not know the right question to ask) I came out and called my partner and just threw up all over him. Told him everything I’d heard. After I finally shut up, he asked if Doug was there, (our IT guy) I told him yes, he was so delighted and said we would get started as soon as he returned home. Ya think I confused him ? Also told him you would be returning and he’d have to attend the next training.
Thank you very much for simplifying the web. I know have a plan of action, one step at a time. Up then Out. I look forward to the next training." - Carolyn Greene, Realtor, Exit Realty Upstate, Greenville SC. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th.
Belinda Vercammen, Administrator, Exit Upstate Realty. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th. "Key, You have been blessed with the ability to help others. You have touched so many lives and have helped them to see their true abilities... Our lives get so busy that we sometimes forget to stop and take a look around and appreciate what we have. During our journey in life we meet many people. Some are just a blur in time and some, like you make time stand still. Your excitement and passion when you teach is so amazing. My agents have started implementing what you've taught them and are starting to see results! I am so proud of our agents!" - Belinda Vercammen, Administrator, Exit Upstate Realty. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th.
Brandon Liles, Broker Owner Exit Midlands Realty, Chapin SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "Today, five agents from our office participated in a training seminar focused on "Blog Strategy". Key Yessaad, Real Estate Web Trainer, shared valuable information on how we can use blogging as a mechanism to drive Google to us and thereby help increase showings to our listings and drive buyers to our website! Key's upbeat and energetic approach to training web strategy are invaluable tools that we can now-as is evident by this blog. Carl McClure, Cathie Saucier, Paul Saucier, Tom Baldwin and Brandon Liles are all agents based in Chapin, SC at EXIT Midlands Realty and can now begin to implement the tools gathered from today's training. Thanks Key for another fantastic day!" - Brandon Liles, Broker/Owner Exit Midlands Realty, Chapin SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Susan McCarter, Realtor, Exit Upstate, Greenville. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th. "Key, Just wanted to send you a quick THANK YOU!!! Do you think you could bottle your enthusiasm for all of us? Talk about not selling anything.. change your mind and let us purchase that.... I had not intended to come until the Thursday when Rick "urged" me to come and said this would be different. He was absolutely 100% correct. It was different. It was more than teaching, it was almost coaching and mentoring with truth and compassion and determination. I absolutely stepped back and asked myself some important questions right from the get go "do you have values about your life?" I was off and running from their in a quest to find the answer..
I would highly recommend your Web Strategy class to all who have an open mind and want to move forward with decisions about their life... Look forward to seeing you again soon..." - Susan McCarter, Realtor, Exit Upstate, Greenville. Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th.
Matt Houle, Broker/Owner Exit Realty of Hilton Head, Hilton Head SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "WOW! I had to hold onto my seat! The pumped up, enthusiastic and deeply informative web blogging training that you provided, is simply the best I have ever attended. The depth of your knowledge and insight was delivered clearly, passionately and with a focused concern that all who attended, truly understood the reasoning and application of why it is essential to engage in this strategy. We all look forward to attending more of your training very soon. Many, many, thanks to you for sharing this most important training, which is sure to propel our business to new heights. Thank you!" - Matt Houle, Broker/Owner Exit Realty of Hilton Head, Hilton Head SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Brooke Schlenker, Realtor, EXIT Real Estate Consultants, Lexington SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "Thanks Key! Fantastic info and I am excited about putting this new strategy into action. Here's to being Googleicious! Brooke." - Brooke Schlenker, Realtor, EXIT Real Estate Consultants, Lexington SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Sonia Roman, Realtor, EXIT Real Estate Consultants. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "Dear Key, Here is my testimonial...thanks!!! Key, I have attended two of your courses now and I have to tell you, you truly are the best. Your lessons are invaluable and the information is able to implemented immediately. As any non-native speaker will testify, it is sometimes difficult to follow a lecture not in your native tongue. However, I am always able to follow and stay focused during your courses. I wish other trainers would follow your style. Your energy is inspiring and contagious. You will definitely be seeing me in future courses…and the on first page of Google." - Sonia Roman, Realtor, EXIT Real Estate Consultants. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Paul Saucier - Broker/Auctioneer/Builder, Specialist in Land & Investment Properties, Exit Midlands Realty. "Key: I think that was the best training session ever!! I'm now falling into that "old dog" category, but I know what I learned in your Blogging Strategies Training session will send us to a whole new level! If you have anyone who questions your validity, have them call me! I'll sing your praises!!..." - Paul Saucier, Broker/Auctioneer/Builder, Specialist in Land & Investment Properties. Exit Midlands Realty. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Victor Amadi - Realtor, EXIT Upstate Realty - Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th. "Hi Key, I just wanted to thank you for the great training you gave today. You definitely provided the information that I have be longing for. Your web strategy is the best that I have seen or heard of anywhere. I cannot wait to start implementing these valuable strategies in my real estate business. I am looking forward to the training on blogging. Thank you very much." - Victor Amadi - Realtor, EXIT Upstate Realty, Greenville SC - Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th.
Craig Augenstein, Exit Carolinas Regional Director - Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "Key, Thanks for a great training session yesterday! My To-Do list is a mile long but that feels good. It feels good to walk out of a training with a targeted list of actions that will get me noticed by Google and the other search engines, which in turn will get me noticed by my customers. I don't know how you learned all this stuff. But I am glad you did and even more glad that you have a gift and passion fro training. Keep up the great work! Craig." - Craig Augenstein, Exit Carolinas Regional Director - Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Craig Summerall, Broker/Owner Exit Real Estate Consultants, Lexington SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "Key, thanks again for the outstanding training/information/guidance/and “kick in the pants” you provided yesterday, March 19 for the EXIT agents in the Columbia area. Your enthusiasm is tremendous and the knowledge agents now have will allow them to properly position themselves in their respective markets. We look forward to seeing you again in May!" - Craig Summerall, Broker/Owner Exit Real Estate Consultants, Lexington SC. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.
Barbara Massone, Reator, Exit Realty Upstate, Greenville SC "Key, I think this was the best class that I could ever have taken, especially being new to the area of Greenville South Carolina. I love Exit and want to grow my business. This will help me tremendously. Thank you again." - Barbara Massone, Exit Upstate Realty, Greenville, SC - Attended Real Estate Web Strategy in Greenville SC, Friday March 20th.
Boyd Burks, Realtor, Exit Sandlapper Realty. Attended Real Estate Bloggging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th. "Key, Your class was very timely for me. I am doing okay in real estate but I know I can do better. I think Blogging will get me closer to where I need to be production wise. The class was pretty easy to follow. The task now is to put the information into practice. I am looking forward to your next class and I will make sure my business partner attend. Thanks." Boyd Burks, Realtor, Exit Sandlapper Realty. Attended Real Estate Blogging Strategy in Columbia SC Thursday March 19th.

Tom Vick, Broker/Owner, Exit Realty 1st Class Tom emailing a Regional Owner Colleague: “I wanted to email you to let you know about a training that has just become available to us here in the Carolinas. We just completed the first training here in our office. I will say this about the workshop! IT WAS ABSOLUTELY, POSITIVELY, THE BEST TRAINING I HAVE EVER BEEN TO EVER! The training was conducted by Key Yessaad. Our agents were so impressed with how quickly you can generate results that we signed up our entire office for a SATURDAY hands on with Key.
I have struggled for 3 years trying to get internet ranking and have paid thousands and thousands of dollars to no avail. In one day and less than three minutes of work Key got me to page one on GOOGLE! What is really amazing was it didn't cost me a penny and will never cost me a penny to stay there. I have one agent that has spent over $5,000 trying to get a top ranking to no avail. He was able to go from no presence to top of the Google ranking in under three minutes.” – Tom Vick, Broker/Owner - Exit Realty 1st Class.


Tony Craver, Owner / Broker-in Charge, Exit Realty Southpoint. “Key, I have been attending training and continuing education classes in real estate for over forty years and I want to tell you that your class was one of the best I have ever taken. It was informative, up to date, extremely timely and useful, and challenging. I look forward to future classes. I must admit, I had no idea you were going to be that entertaining as well.” – Tony Craver, Broker/Owner - Exit Realty Southpoint.


Rhonda Westbrook, Broker, Exit Realty First Choice. “I wanted to send you a thank you for all the information you supplied to us today. I really enjoyed myself and learned more than I could have imagined. I plan on attending your other meetings and I will be bringing other agents from our office. Thank you again.” – Rhonda Wesbrook, Realtor/Broker.


Keith Burch, Broker/Owner - Exit Realty First Choice.

“I enjoyed the training and most of all enjoyed the company. I hope we will be in touch in the future as we move forward. Thanks for putting so much effort into your training. I hope other Exit offices understand what you are doing.” – Keith Burch, Broker/Owner - Exit Realty First Choice.



Candilee Quigley, Realtor/Broker. “Key, Thank you so much for the training, I am looking forward to the next session and I am hoping you and Tom can work something out for you to come to the Fayetteville office.” - Candilee Quigley, Realtor.


Angie Byers - Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC - Broker/Owner "Thank you for the phenomenal training on real estate blogging and our web strategy. Not only was it entertaining and informative, but it was RELEVANT! You are providing our agents and brokers the most pertinent information we could receive in this market. I personally have seen the results of doing what you tell me to do and I have no doubt that it will lead to our office being more successful. Every regional owner and broker should have you in their offices immediately! We cannot wait to have you back in Charlotte." - Angie Byers Owner - EXIT Realty South.


Kathy Rawers - Exit Realty Charleston Group Broker / Owner "Key is the MASTER of internet strategy! He’s paying it forward by training Exit Realty agents on how to harness the power of online marketing and lead generation. Through his high energy, cutting edge training, he has motivated and energized our team! Key is sharing what many others exploit for big bucks! We can’t learn enough from him! If you have not experienced his training, you’re missing out (and probably way behind the curve)." - Kathy Rawers - Broker/Owner.


Kim Privette - Exit Home Team Realty, Broker / Owner "Key, Your class on Blogging was amazing. You were right on the money when you spoke of how much other companies charged to optimize your websites and help move you up in the rankings. Your class motivates an individiual and has them take control of their own destiny. This is just like the old saying "You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make him drink." There are no more excuses. You feel empowered when you can blog and move yourself up in the rankings as you taught us to do today. I'm anxious to get started and take control of the Statesville market. Thanks, I look forward to future classes." - Kim Privette, Broker/Owner.


Vernon Jackson - Exit First Choice, Broker / Owner "Key, Your class was excellent – you taught me the power and ease of Blogging. I am ready to make this a “key” part of my internet / marketing strategy. I look forward with anticipation to see the results in my business. I will enthusiastically refer you to all of my agents and am willing travel to any of your classes in the Carolinas. Please send me your schedule. I have two of my agents who will accompany me. Thanks," - Vernon Jackson, Broker/Owner.


Sonya Leonard - Realtor / Broker, Statesville, NC "Hi Key! Once again you delivered a powerful and fun class! You did not disappoint. I will tell you that I attended a two day CRS workshop on Tuesday and Wednesday of this week and paid 5 times the amount of your class and I walked away with 10 times the value from your class. Just the hint about using Google docs to cut and paste my entire article instead of using word will save me so much time. I look forward to the next class with you. Thank you for your energy and for sharing your knowledge with us! You are wonderful and I would recommend this class to anyone (on the other hand…………..maybe I should keep you a secret!)" - Sonya Leonard, Statesville NC.


Debby Byers - Realtor / Broker, Exit Realty South "Key, words can't express how excited I now am about blogging! The light finally went on in my head and now I understand it. I have started on my first blog and will keep in touch with you. I am proof that you can teach a "middle aged" dog new tricks! Thanks so much, Debby Byers Exit Realty South, Charlotte, N.C." - Debby Byers, Charlotte NC.


Stacy Danner - Senior Residential Broker, Grubb Properties, Inc. "Key, I just wanted to say thanks for allowing my coworkers and I the opportunity to capture a few minutes of your training with John yesterday. You were amazing and I loved your energy. Kristi and I would love to attend one of your classes in the near future. Thanks again and have a great afternoon." - Stacy Danner|Senior Residential Broker, Grubb Properties, Inc.
(Stacy and her colleagues sponsored the lunch for the Charlotte training on 2/12/2009 and only attended 10 minutes of the event... Thank you Stacy!!!)


Maria Ferreita - Exit Realty South "Key, thanks for coming. The training was awesome! Simple and straightforward. One thing that makes your training class stand out from the rest is that you are not afraid of sharing your knowledge with other. Also, you make yourself available to help. I definitely would recommend you to everyone who wants to seriously succeed in their real estate business. Take care." - Maria B. Ferreira, Broker/Realtor NC-SC.


Ed Flowers - Exit Sandlapper Realty "Thank you for an unbelievable class yesterday! I have been “somewhat” in touch with technology over the years but you really showed me how far behind I have fallen. Your class was excellent and precisely what is needed to be competitive in today’s real estate market. The depth of knowledge and ideas you shared were priceless! Also, the specific plan of action to implement these ideas really sets you apart from all the other trainers. You have truly empowered me to get my real estate web strategy back on track!" – Ed Flowers - Broker/Owner, Columbia SC.

Joe Nester - Exit Agape Real Estate Services "Wow, does not begin to describe the high intensity learning experience you will receive by attending Key Yessaad’s web strategy training. This is the type of information that can be intimidating for agents and brokers alike. Key’s incredible knowledge and entertaining teaching style will break it down into small bites that everyone will be able to digest." – Joe Nester.

Brandon Liles - Exit Midlands Realty "The information was nothing short of astounding! I am consistently amazed at the progression technology makes and even better how we utilize these tools for our clients benefit. I know that all of the agents who participated, left the seminar more knowledgeable about how we can help our clients and increase our business! Thanks Key (again) for giving us a peek behind the web curtain!" - Brandon Liles.

Craig Summerall - Exit Real Estate Consultants "Key, as promised your seminar today was great. As you know this is the second time I have attended this training and it was even more beneficial the second time around. It was great to see the excitement on the faces of the attendees and know that they are being empowered to move their career forward. I know I speak for my office when I say we can’t wait to have you back in March." – Craig Summerall.

Katherine Mappus - Exit Realty The Tracey Group "Thank you so much for yesterday! It was a really great session, and I told my husband last night that three hours with you flew by!! Thank you for keeping it interesting and fun. I got your message. I’m on the way out the door to meet with a client, but I do want to chat with you. I feel like I have a lot to digest. I’ve begun working on my bio, and I want to spend the next few days working on my “assignment” from you and reviewing the notes from your training session." - Katherine Mappus.

Joseph (JP) Piccinini - Exit Real Estate Consultants "Thank you for your enthusiasm and insight into the enigmatic world of web design. We look forward to putting in place a long term web strategy to increase our sales and Internet presence and will most assuredly enlist your expertise." - Joseph (JP) Piccinini.

"I just wanted to e-mail you and let you know that I enjoyed your class yesterday. I have already started to work on all the information you gave us. I am so glad I had the opportunity to be there. I would highly recommend your class to any real estate agent that is serious about being successful in this modern market. I was totally confused about web sites until your class, and as you spoke it was like someone turned on the lights." It clicked". I now have a plan and will be busy implementing it. I just want to say again, Thanks for the knowledge that you shared with us, and for your willingness to even stay later than planned to share more. Thanks and May God Bless You in all you do Sincerely," - Derrell Wells.

"Key - What a treat! Thank you! Thank you! So glad I attended! I left with the feeling I could reach the top of Mt Everest with my web page! Can't wait till we meet again! Thankfully," - Holly Jolley.

Lizette Constance - Exit Premier Realty Key I want to thank you for coming to Charlotte and helping all of us at EXIT Premier. Andy was EXTREMELY impressed and said after so many years in real estate I have never had a class that gave so much knowledge.
As for me well, I think your the VERY BEST. Exit did a GREAT job by having you teach us what we need to learn. I am implimenting everything you gave us in the class. As a matter of fact I am waitting for Jyl to call me back.
You're awesome and I love you. Thanks for everything! You are the BOMB!!!!!
Cant wait to attend another one of your training classes! - Lizette Constance.

Greg Bennett - Broker/Owner Exit Realty of Beaufort SC

Email from Greg Bennett at Exit Realty Beaufort SC to Regional Owner:

"Incredible, barely describes the level of expertise of Key Yessaad.
I have personally met with web designers, programmers, IT gurus, etc. Their combined knowledge doesn't even equal the holistic approach of Key's understanding of the web.
I have spent tens of 1,000s of dollars for the "perfect" website and lead capture systems, with poor results. After attending a 4 hour Blog training session with Key, I posted 2 Blogs and was on page 1 of Google in position 1,2 4 and 6 and had 2 sellers contact me within 72 hours !!
After Keys 4 hour Web Strategy class I finally knew that all the self proclaimed experts in the field that I had paid big bucks to, were mostly versed in only one aspect of the web. Key's knowledge of the WEB is the most comprehensive I have ever encountered and he clearly articulates his expertise in a manner that anyone can understand.
Key empowered my agents to ask WEB companies the critical questions to have a WEB site that truly produces results and can organically create quality leads without spending a fortune. He also frees the agents from being dependant on the WEB master that they are at the mercy of.
Any EXIT agent or broker, who thinks they know how the web works with respect to real estate, really needs to attend Key's training. They will find out how much they actually never knew. If Key was able to put 5 North Carolina EXIT offices on page 1 of Google Just imagine what he can do for all of Exit as an International Franchise.
Brokers, owners and agents should not delay in scheduling Key."

Joan Hileman - Exit Realty South “What a fabulous training session!! Knowing that I needed to get on the website “bus” before it got completely out of sight was my motivation to attend your training session here in Charlotte on January 5th. My 2009 motto: New Year and New Strategies for Success. I not only learned valuable information that I will be able to put to use right away ( Can you say Blogging..Where Content is King!) you have excited me about diving in to this heretofore scary place. After your enthusiastic and thorough training, the only people who aren’t motivated to get rolling with this are either dead or in a coma. Thank you and I look forward to your next training session here in Charlotte in February.” - Joan Hileman.

Nancy Winters - Exit Realty Advantage “Your Web Strategy training was one of the best trainings I’ve ever taken. I’m so glad I attended. The information was exactly what I’ve been looking for and your style of teaching is superb. With your sheer enthusiasm and extremely valuable information, I would find it truly impossible for anyone to fall asleep in one of your classes! I look forward to your class on Blogging. Thank you so much!” - Nancy Winters.

Suzi Daugherty - Exit Realty Elite Properties “I loved your Web Strategy class in Charlotte, NC. It was phenomenal!! Your energy and enthusiasm is contagious. Your passion for what you do reveals your ability to teach and empower everyone that attends your classes. I can't wait for the next class!!! Much Success!” - Suzi Davis Daugherty.

Jason Jacques - Exit Mountain Realty "Thank you so much for offering this training on web strategy. It is great to see your passion and enthusiasm. I would recommend any agent that has the time and energy to invest in their web strategy and their business to sign up for the next class available with Key. In fact I would recommend it sooner than later because one day soon Key will figure out the info is near priceless and he might try to charge what it is worth! (Ha Ha) You can pay thousands to the big SEO companies or you take the classes offered by Key and do it yourself." - Jason Jacques.

Shannon Griffith - Exit Home Team Realty “I attended Key's Real Estate Web Strategy Class yesterday (01-06-09) and learned so much. I would like to take another classes just to "get" what I do not think that I grasped completely. His class is well worth the time and I would highly recommend it to any Agent or Broker.” – Shannon Griffith.

Debbie Brewer - Exit Realty Advantage

“Thank you so much for yesterday’s information. Not only was it informative BUT DO-ABLE! I look forward to you coming back and giving us some more information that we can really use!!!” - Debbie Brewer.


Michael Washburn - Franchise Owner of Exit of the Carolinas Key, This looks fantastic. I have heard nothing but great things about the training. Keep up the good work, and thank you very much for all your hard work. Thanks again. - E. Michael Washburn - Regional Owner of Exit Realty in North and South Carolina.


Paul Hockaday - Exit Coast Wilmington NCPaul Hockaday - 12/24/2008 - Blog Post

"Key, Thank you for being so awesome. You are truly a MasterMind. I will be contacting you soon as my website desperately needs your expertise. Thank you for opening my web eyes. Happy Holidays."


David Thompson - Exit Realty Beaufort SCDavid Thompson - 12/12/2008 - email
Attended Real Estate Web Strategy 12/11/2008 in Beaufort SC

Thank you for traveling to our office to share your expertise with us. I will definately provide you with answers to your bullets in your email.

I appreciate your enthusiasm and deep rooted willingness to help us succeed! I have adopted the term "I will out work you!" into my daily actions. Thank you for the motivation and I wish you success as you continue to share these concepts with others. You are making a difference.


Janice Baker - Exit Realty Beaufort SCJanice Baker - 12/12/2008 - email
Attended Real Estate Web Strategy 12/11/2008 in Beaufort SC

I truly enjoyed your class yesterday. I must say, I was a bit overwhelmed by all the details, but I find your hand-out a great deal of help when trying to do things on my own. I think your training would be a great asset to all real estate professionals. You just have to jump in and do it. I really feel empowered to take control of own website.


Jay Tracey - Exit Realty The Tracey GroupJay Tracey - 11/16/2008 - email
Attended Real Estate Web Strategy 11/15/2008 in Charleston SC

As Broker-in-Charge and Owner of an Exit Realty franchise, I have had the opportunity to meet many trainers, coaches, and consultants over the last 10 years. None approach Keys unique ability. A quick look in the dictionary for the word 'energy' and you will find Keys bio attached. Keys presentations about Blogging, Website strategies, and click marketing are absolutely eye opening. You can't help but be 100% involved as Key brings his incredible knowledge and unprecedented enthusiasm to all of his presentations. Any Corporation would be lucky to land this rising star. Thanks Key, for all you have done for us.


Teresa Cooper - Exit Realty CharlestonTeresa Cooper - 11/16/2008 - email
Attended Real Estate Web Strategy 11/15/2008 in Charleston SC

Thank you for the excellent training experience this Saturday.
Years ago, when I was a teenager, my aunt gave me a little yellow Corvair. But I didn't know how to drive, so the car was totally useless to me. A couple of years ago, I got a Brand Name real estate website, and waited for leads to start coming my way. The only responses I got were from family and friends who checked it out, so I cancelled it. After completing your seminar, I understand what went wrong! I had a potentially great website, I just didn't know "how to drive it!" Now, with the knowledge acquired frm your training, I'm ready to try it again, this time with a better understanding of the effort and committment it takes to build an effective webisite, and what it takes to make it work.


Gloria J May - Exit Realty CharlestonGloria J May - 11/1/2008 - email

Hi! Key,

I did it ...I posted the blog that we worked on on condo.com, activerain, trulia,and Zolve and I linked it to the Isle of Palms listing on trulia.

I want you to know that I have taken many a real estate class and none compare to yours. It is not often that you find a speaker/trainer that one could listen to all day. You are that kind of speaker/trainer. I gauge a class on how I feel after the class. If I feel that I have no clue why I took the class or I can't remember one thing that was said..then I have wasted my time and money. With your class I left hungry for more, energized, eager to get going on what I have learned and tired.....not bored tired but my mind could not stop thinking about what to blog first, how I am going to get to be on the first page of goole, etc. A good mind binding tired. Thank you so much and I can't wait for next weeks class.

Thank you always,

--
Gloria J May, Realtor
EXIT Realty Charleston Group
613 Long Point Road
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464


Ann Marconi - Exit Realty CharlestonAnn Marconi - 10/29/2008 - email

Hi Key,

The response from you class on Sat. was impressive. Very rarely do I have so many agents coming up to me to thank us for putting a class together for them. I am told that you are coming back on Nov. 15 for another class. Can you please send me something about it so I can start pushing the agents to sign up? Let me know if you need a testimonial to give to other offices.

Ann Marconi
Broker / Owner
Exit Realty Charleston Group
613 Long Point Rd.
Charleston, SC 29464
www.annmarconi.com
843-849-7778 - office


Rita Gatgounis - Exit Realty Tracey GroupRita Gatgounis - 10/26/2008 - email

Hi Key!

I learned SO much on Saturday in your class. I can’t wait until the next one!

My contact info is below :)

Have a great Monday,

Rita Gatgounis
Real Estate Professional
Exit Realty the Tracey Group
Direct Line: 843.270.4527
105 West Huron
Folly Beach, SC 29439


Andy Ackerman - Exity Realty CharlestonAndy Ackerman - 10/29/2008 - email

Key, Matt is working his "ars*" off. I've been coaching him weekly and he is hustling. We have been working on finding niche for him and this is it. He is really into it.

Thanks so much!


Andy Ackerman
Broker/Owner
EXIT Realty Charleston Group
Cell: 843-343-2749


Testimonials from Agents who attended Real Estate Datatabse Strategy in August 2008:

“Key, - I'm still kicking myself in the ass for not joining Exit straight out of real estate school. All of the money that I did not have but managed to scrap up seems wasted now because I hung my license with a company that "Just Didn't Get It". I have to chalk it up as a life lesson and move on. Hey, would it be horrible for me to install Outlook 2003 on my new laptop? Thank you soooooo much for all of your advice.
Paul Hockaday – Wilmington Office”

“Key, - First of all, you are a wonderful teacher--when I said that I came to be entertained, I meant it, but I also always learn plenty in your classes too. (There is definitely a correlation between your high energy level and how it makes your students want to pay attention).

I think for me, I LOVE to be organized and up until now have been managing my Outlook Express as well as my Contacts in Rappatoni. What I realize from your class is that (with Outlook) I can integrate the two and become more effective and efficient in managing my database in one location.

Thanks so much for all of the hard work and dedication that you provide to Exit so that all of us can prosper! I would be hard-pressed to find that at any other workplace.
Grace Hodgkins – Wilmington NC Office”

“Key – as mentioned verbally – you’ve been instrumental in helping me out of a “contact database nightmare” – it all makes sense now – I’m enjoying my new Outlook 2007 and thrilled I will have one – and only one – database instead of 4 or 5 – Oh my goodness – streamlining at its best! Or, in your words, Zen at its best! Thanks again.
Karla Palmer – Hampstead NC Office”

“Key- Another very rewarding class. For myself I just need to get over the technology anxiety and have fun with it. When I come to these classes it does overwhelm me but my goal is to not learn everything but to learn something and move on to the next challenge. I will begin implementing in small steps primarily getting all the contacts I have into the system and using the Task and Calendar options. Thanks Again Key!
Sean Skutnik – Wilmington NC Office”

“Loved it Key. I think it will be a great tool for my lack of organization, and help me keep/stay in contact with 'clients'... Kathy Long – Hampstead NC Office”

“Key, - Thank you for teaching this class and sharing all the valuable information to us.that you shared with us was great. I want to practice and put this to good use in making my Database be a winner. Thanks,
Gloria Baker – Hampstead NC Office”

Submit your Testimonial:

If you have attended one of Key Yessaad Trainings, Seminars, Talks, of have participated in a Coaching Series and wish to share a your testimonial I would be very grateful.

Thank you, Key Yessaad.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.